NUMA Election Results

The following are the results of the election held 3/22/2023

  • NUMA President — Will Lewis
  • NUMA Treasurer — Rich Reynolds
  • NUMA Region Rep — Dion Hill
  • NUMA NEA-RA Delegate — Johnny Ramos

Thank you to all who participated!!

A BIG THANK YOU to Mike Kruk for being the NUMA Treasurer for the past 5 years. We appreciate you and all you have done for NUMA, Mike!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: