Election Results

Here are the results of our Election on 3/5:

President: Kevin Bee (Ellsworth)

Treasurer: Mike Kruk (Kingsley)

Region 39 Representative: Dan Albrecht (Naper)

Nea RA delegate: Johnny Ramos (Maplebrook)

We will post an update on the results from the Region 39 council chair and vice chair positions when they become available.

Additionally, Don Wilkerson has been appointed to fill the position of Vice President until the end of the term.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: